Now Is The Start

I’ve tried a ton of different approaches at blogs over the past year or two, but have never quite felt satisfied with them. I don’t have any exciting travel adventures to share as many of my peers do. I don’t have any fitness goals or updates to give you. I just have me. And the little things. Sometimes, less is more. Being the observant and nostalgic person that I am, I just want somewhere where I can keep all of the things I observe and experience. I’m hoping this can be that place. I don’t want to forget all of the little things that matter the most. So no matter how many people do or do not read this, this is something I’m doing for me. A little thing that will make a big difference.

Leave a Reply

