My Hidden Gem of a Lunch Spot

It was a nice day outside on Tuesday and I had already eaten my lunch at my desk, so I decided to take an actual break and headed up the street to Cupcake to treat myself to a treat! If you’ve never been to Cupcake, go. The cupcakes are delicious, the variety of them is overwhelming, but their actual food is delicious, too. I took my bag of goodies (one elderberry macaron and a Betty Crocker cupcake) and headed to Prospect Park, better known as the park with the Witch’s Hat. I had been wanting to go there for quite some time, but never got around to it. Let me tell you, it is well worth it. So peaceful and one of the best views of the Minneapolis skyline. I think I’ll have lunch here again.

Leave a Reply

