Merry Christmas, America.

I love Christmas. Everything about it, really. The snow, the music, the lights, decorations, food, everything. The day after Thanksgiving always feels like the start to Christmas, thus I feel jolly. Of course I did my fair share of Black Friday shopping this morning and besides all of my purchases, some little buttons are what got me really excited. JC Penney’s is handing out FREE Christmas buttons with codes on the back that you can enter online to win things. The potential of winning something makes me happy, but the buttons are also just really cute!

Leave a Reply

