DIY Photostrips

I’ve been seeing these Instagram photostrips  floating around Pinterest. I thought they looked super cool, but I don’t have the luxury of Photoshop to make them. I probably won’t be bringing them into Kinkos or cutting them super precise either. But I did some searching around Google for similar projects and discovered that I could just use good old Paint. Just set your dimensions to 325X1600 and you should be able to fit 5 pictures. If you’d like less photos, you can make it smaller. Find pictures of whatever you like or your own Instagram pictures on Webstagram. I plan on printing mine on regular photo paper. I did a Coldplay themed one and I’m pretty happy with it!

Leave a Reply

