My Middle Name is Bargain.

Hi, my name is Brittany and I’m a Bargain Shopper. It’s rare that I ever buy anything at full price and if I do, it’s because I’m already buying it from somewhere cheap or it’s just cheap in general. I am also a large proponent of shopping at the Goodwill. I can’t even begin to explain how many name brand and really nice clothing I have found there. Ann Taylor, Banana Republic, Gap, etc. Stores where I like the clothing, but would never pay for them at their actual retail value.

sevens

So when I came across a pair of 7 For All Mankind jeans today, I couldn’t pass them up. This brand typically costs anywhere between $170 to upwards of $200. How anyone ever feels okay for paying that for a pair of jeans, I don’t know. They are great quality jeans and made in America (which I fully support), but knowing that I could get probably between 5-10 pairs of jeans for that same amount of money doesn’t make me feel okay paying that out. So, how much did I pay for my pair of 7s today? $15.

Leave a Reply

